CANECSA Council

CANECSA Executive Committee

PositionExecutive MemberCountry
PresidentDr Mpoki UlisubisyaTanzania
Vice PresidentDr Mark KasumbaUganda
Secretary GeneralDr Hazel MumpanshaZambia
Deputy Secretary GeneralDr Edwin LugaziaTanzania
TreasurerDr Ednah GisoreKenya
RegistrarDr Doreen MashavaZimbabwe
Chair Education CommitteeProf Farai MadzimbamutoZimbabwe
Chair Examinations CommitteeDr David PolepoleEswatini
Chair Finance CommitteeDr Edson ChikumbaZimbabwe
ECSA-HC RepresentativeBy invitation
ECSA-HR ManagerBy invitation
College Chief Administrator
 

Country Representatives

CountryCountry RepresentativeEmailPhone
EswatiniDr Lomangisi Dlaminingisi2@yahoo.com26876387628
KenyaDr Ednah Gisoregisoreednah@gmail.com254722287339
MalawiDr Stella Chikumbanjesingatiyac@gmail.com265888359789
RwandaDr Christian Mukwesichrismukwesi@gmail.com250785743379
TanzaniaDr Ansbert S Ndebeasweetbert19@gmail.com255753008527
UgandaDr Janat Tumukudejanattumukude@gmail.com256787226515
ZambiaDr Abel Mwalemacabels2002@gmail.com260977748829
ZimbabweDr Faith Moyofayvhene@yahoo.com263734929487
Namibian Country LinkDr Ambrose Rukeweambyrukewe@gmail.com264814840892
 

Education and Scientific Committee

Committee MemberCountryCommittee Role
Dr Farai MadzimbamutoZimbabweChairperson
Dr Anthony ChisakutaZambiaMember
Dr Respicious BonifaceTanzaniaMember
Dr Andrew KintuUgandaMember
Dr Karima KhalidTanzaniaMember
 

Examination and Credentials Committee

Committee MemberCountryCommittee Role
Dr David PolepoleEswatiniChairperson
Dr Ambrose RukeweNamibiaMember
Dr Abel MwaleZambiaMember
Dr Samson ShumbairerwaZimbabweMember
 

Finance and General Purpose Committee

Committee MemberCountryCommittee Role
Dr Edson ChikumbaZimbabweChairperson
Dr Ednah GisoreKenyaTreasurer
Dr Doreen MashavaZimbabweRegistrar